Executive Office Team

Dr.  Steve McNeil
Executive Director
317-481-2400 x223

smcneil@scbi.org

email 32

Alison Blankenship
Ministry Assistant
(317) 481-2400 x225

ablankenship@scbi.org

email 32

Business Services Team

Kyle Brennan
Team Leader for Business Services
(317) 481-2400 x233

kbrennan@scbi.org

email 32

Mary Brown
Ministry Assistant
(317) 481-2400 x237

mbrown@scbi.org

email 32

Missional Support Team

Dr. Rick Hillard
Team Leader of Missional Support (Disaster Relief, Cooperative Program, Mission Partnerships, Collegiate Ministry, Evangelism, Prayer)
317-481-2400 x247

rhillard@scbi.org

email 32

Michelle Hillard
Ministry Assistant, Receptionist
(317) 481-2400 x220

mhillard@scbi.org

Church & Leader Development Team

Bob Weeks
Team Leader for Church & Leader Development
317-481-2400 x229

bweeks@scbi.org

email 32

Terah Adams
Ministry Assistant
317-481-2400 x246

tadams@scbi.org

email 32

Sarah Bohrer
Children's Ministry Director
317-481-2400 x227

sbohrer@scbi.org

email 32

Allison Kinion
Women's Missions and Ministry Director
317481-2400 x241

akinion@scbi.org

email 32

Communications Team

Dr.  Steve McNeil
Team Leader for Communications, Editor of Indiana Baptist Magazine
317-481-2400 x223

smcneil@scbi.org

email 32

Alison Blankenship
Managing Editor of Indiana Baptist Magazine
(317) 481-2400 x225

ablankenship@scbi.org

email 32

Terah Adams
Ministry Assistant
317-481-2400 x246

tadams@scbi.org

email 32

Greg Cooper
Graphic Design & Media Specialist
317-481-2400 x240

gcooper@scbi.org

email 32 

Sarah Wickersham
Ministry Assistant
(317) 481-2400 x232

swickersham@scbi.org

email 32

Church Planting Team

Dr. Nathan Millican
Team Leader for Church Planting
812-697-0677

nmillican@scbi.org

email 32 twitter 32

Carol Houpt
Ministry Assistant
(317) 481-2400 x252

choupt@scbi.org

email 32

John Horn
Church Planting Catalyst
317-481-2400 x287

jhorn@scbi.org

email 32twitter 32

Doug Jividen
Church Planting Catalyst

djividen@scbi.org

email 32

Jesus Pacheco
Church Planting Catalyst
317-481-2400 x265

jpacheco@scbi.org

email 32

Highland Lakes Baptist Camp

Jim Shields
Team Leader for Highland Lakes Camp
(317) 481-2400 x266

jshields@scbi.org

email 32

Rick Porter
Highland Lakes Camp Director of Operations
(317) 481-2400 x260

rporter@scbi.org

email 32

Sarah Wickersham
Highland Lakes Camp Office Manager
(317) 481-2400 x232

swickersham@scbi.org

email 32